Seeking justice for all citizens of the Inland Empire by protecting their right to civil jury trials
Kristin Hobbs
Shernoff Bidart Echeverria LLP


Board of Directors
Jessica Becerra
Steven C. Geeting
Evangeline Fisher Grossman
Cynthia D. Hafif
Brian G. Hannemann
Bryan L. McNally
Marina Pacheco
Eric D. Paris
Darren Pirozzi
Brian Shapiro
Lauren Vogt
Cory R. Weck
Past Presidents Council
Gregory L. Bentley
Gregory G. Rizio
Daren H. Lipinsky
William D. Shapiro
Jason R. Sanchez
Calendar of Events
April 9 Honoring the Bench - POSTPONED
April 27-28 Justice Day - CANCELLED
April 30 CAOIE Golf Tournament - CANCELLED
May 1-2 Palm Springs Seminar - CANCELLED

Interested in learning more? Please email Megan at