Category Event
Click to hide past events.
CLE Trucking Litigation -- Intake, Investigation, Parties and Coverage
Mon 1/8/2018 10:30 AM - 11:45 AM PT
CLE Trucking Technology – Driver Performance Monitoring and Crash Avoidance Technology
Tue 1/9/2018 10:30 AM - 11:45 AM PT
CLE Proving Trucking Standards of Care
Wed 1/10/2018 10:30 AM - 11:45 AM PT
CLE Framing the Tough Trucking Liability Case
Thu 1/11/2018 10:30 AM - 11:45 AM PT
Board meetings Board of Governors Meeting
Sat 1/13/2018
CLE Tort and Trial Seminar - Sacramento 2018
Thu 1/18/2018
CLE Tort and Trial Seminar - Fresno 2018
Thu 1/18/2018 5:45 PM - 9:00 PM PT
CLE Tort and Trial Seminar - Stockton 2018
Fri 1/19/2018 11:30 AM - 2:00 PM PT
CLE Tort and Trial Seminar - Inland Empire 2018
Wed 2/7/2018 5:00 PM - 7:00 PM PT
CLE Tort and Trial Seminar - San Mateo 2018
Thu 2/8/2018 5:00 PM - 8:30 PM PT
CLE Sonoma Seminar 2018 - Save the Date
Fri 3/16/2018 - Sat 3/17/2018
Board meetings Board of Governors Meeting
Sat 3/17/2018
CLE Justice Day 2018
Mon 4/23/2018 - Tue 4/24/2018
CLE Palm Springs Seminar 2018 - Save the Date
Fri 5/4/2018 - Sun 5/6/2018
Board meetings Board of Governors Meeting
Sat 7/21/2018
Board meetings Board of Governors Meeting
Sat 9/15/2018
Board meetings Board of Governors Meeting
Thu 11/15/2018
CLE CAOC Annual Convention 2018 - Save the Date
Thu 11/15/2018 - Sun 11/18/2018
CLE Hawaii Travel Seminar 2018 - Save the Date
Sat 11/24/2018 - Sat 12/1/2018