Category Event
Click to hide past events.
CLE Successful Minor's Compromise Petitions In The Post-Covid World
Thu 7/16/2020 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM PT
CLE How Jurors Decide: Focus Groups – Finding the Biases at Play in Your Case
Wed 7/22/2020 12:00 PM - 1:30 PM PT
CLE How Jurors Decide: Trial – Applying Decision-Making Principles from Voir Dire through Closing
Thu 7/23/2020 12:00 PM - 1:30 PM PT
CLE Objectively Proving a Concussion
Tue 7/28/2020 11:00 AM - 12:15 PM PT
CLE Alcohol and Drugs Investigated: The Science Integrated Into Your Case
Tue 8/25/2020 12:00 PM - 1:15 PM PT
Meetings Board of Directors Meeting
Sat 9/26/2020
Meetings Board of Directors Meeting
Thu 11/19/2020
CLE CAOC Annual Convention 2020 - Save the Date
Thu 11/19/2020 - Sun 11/22/2020
CLE Hawaii Travel Seminar 2020 - Save the Date
Sat 11/28/2020 - Sat 12/5/2020