Category Event
Note: This month's past events are hidden. Click to view all events.
Board meetings Board of Governors Meeting
Sat 7/21/2018
CLE Cutting-Edge Strategies for Hard Times Day 1: The New Menace
Tue 7/24/2018 12:00 PM - 1:30 PM PT
CLE Cutting-Edge Strategies for Hard Times Day 2 – New Auto-Win Opening
Wed 7/25/2018 12:00 PM - 1:30 PM PT
CLE Cutting-Edge Strategies for Hard Times Day 3 – Laws Revisited that You Need
Thu 7/26/2018 12:00 PM - 1:30 PM PT
CLE Cutting-Edge Strategies for Hard Times Day 4 – Extraordinary Care
Fri 7/27/2018 12:00 PM - 1:30 PM PT
CLE Understanding the Fair Debt Collection Practices Act
Wed 8/1/2018 12:00 PM - 1:15 PM PT
CLE Working Together: How Workers Comp Can Help Your P.I. Case
Thu 8/2/2018 12:00 PM - 1:15 PM PT
Deadlines CAOC Board Nominations Close
Fri 8/24/2018
CLE Expert Investigations Using Plaintiff Only Databases
Thu 9/13/2018 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM PT
Board meetings Board of Governors Meeting
Sat 9/15/2018
CLE SMCTLA Seminar: Jury Selection and Motions in Limine - 2018
Mon 9/17/2018 5:30 PM - 7:30 PM PT
CLE California Women Trial Skills Conference
Fri 9/28/2018 - Sun 9/30/2018
CLE SJCTLA and ADC Masters Seminar: Motions for Summary Judgment - 2018
Fri 9/28/2018 12:00 PM - 1:30 PM PT
CLE List Server Tools and Tips Webinar
Thu 10/11/2018 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM PT
CLE CAOC Annual Convention 2018
Thu 11/15/2018 - Sun 11/18/2018
Board meetings Board of Governors Meeting
Thu 11/15/2018
CLE Hawaii Travel Seminar 2018
Sat 11/24/2018 - Sat 12/1/2018
CLE Sonoma Seminar 2019 - Save the Date
Fri 3/8/2019 - Sun 3/10/2019
CLE CAOC Annual Convention 2019 - Save the Date
Thu 11/14/2019 - Sun 11/17/2019