Category Event
Click to hide past events.
CLE Using Demonstrative Aids in Trucking Cases: Avoid Potential Hurdles to Admissibility
Thu 9/3/2020 12:00 PM - 1:15 PM PT
CLE How to Handle Defense Objections During Depositions: Combine the Law with Techniques
Fri 9/4/2020 9:00 AM - 10:15 AM PT
CLE PI 101 Series- How To Work Up Your Case From Sign-Up To Trial - "I filed the case, now what?"
Tue 9/8/2020 12:00 PM - 1:15 PM PT
CLE Online Focus Groups: How To Generate More Predictable Results at Lower Cost
Thu 9/10/2020 12:00 PM - 1:15 PM PT
CLE Using Video in Litigation and Trials: What Has Been and What is to Come
Thu 9/17/2020 12:00 PM - 1:15 PM PT
CLE Tech Hacks to Protect Your Clients’ Money! Don’t Screw it Up!
Fri 9/18/2020 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM PT
Meetings Board of Directors Meeting
Fri 9/25/2020
CLE PI: 101 Series- How To Work Up Your Case From Sign-Up To Trial - "Trial is next month, now what?"
Tue 9/29/2020 12:00 PM - 1:15 PM PT
CLE Anatomy Of An Injury - The Knee
Thu 10/1/2020 12:00 PM - 1:15 PM PT
CLE Understanding Chronic Pain: What You Don't Know Will Hurt You
Thu 10/15/2020 12:00 PM - 1:15 PM PT
CLE CAOC Annual Convention 2020 - Save the Date
Wed 11/18/2020 - Sat 11/21/2020
Meetings Board of Directors Meeting
Thu 11/19/2020