Category Event
Next Page >>
Click to hide past events.
CLE Top 10 Trial Advocacy Books
Thu 8/1/2019 12:00 PM - 1:15 PM PT
Special Events Diversity Networking Mixer - So Cal 2019
Fri 8/2/2019 5:30 PM - 8:00 PM PT
CLE David(Mittleman) vs. Goliath: Representing Victims of Sexual Assault Against Faceless Institutions
Wed 8/14/2019 9:00 AM - 10:15 AM PT
CLE Liens and MSAs: The Compliance Issues You Need to Know About
Thu 8/15/2019 12:00 PM - 1:15 PM PT
Deadlines CAOC Board Nominations Close
Fri 8/16/2019
CLE Motor Vehicle Property Damage Estimation and Claims Process
Wed 8/21/2019 11:00 AM - 12:15 PM PT
CLE Techniques for Effective Voir Dire
Thu 8/22/2019 12:00 PM - 1:15 PM PT
CLE Protecting Your Clients from ERISA Liens & Collections
Tue 8/27/2019 12:00 PM - 1:15 PM PT
Meetings Board of Directors Meeting
Sat 9/7/2019
CLE Professional Administration & Reversionary Interest in Medical Settlements
Tue 9/10/2019 12:00 PM - 1:15 PM PT
CLE Settlement Brochures Made Easy: Understanding Colossus-Style Programs
Tue 9/17/2019 12:00 PM - 1:15 PM PT
CLE List Server Tools and Tips Webinar
Wed 9/18/2019 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM PT
CLE SMCTLA Seminar: Challenges Raised by Sanchez Case - 2019
Wed 9/18/2019 5:30 PM PT
CLE Women Work Too! Building the Economic Loss Claim for Women
Tue 9/24/2019 12:00 PM - 1:15 PM PT
CLE Analyzing Insurance Policies & Finding Coverage
Wed 9/25/2019 12:00 PM - 1:15 PM PT
CLE Don’t Forget About the Truck Driver
Thu 9/26/2019 12:00 PM - 1:15 PM PT
CLE CAOIE Seminar - Trying the Second Case After a Policy Is Open / Getting Outside of MICRA
Thu 9/26/2019 6:00 PM PT
CLE Fresh and Important Ideas On Jury Selection
Tue 10/1/2019 12:00 PM - 1:15 PM PT
CLE Compliance with the Medicare Secondary Payer Act in 2019
Wed 10/2/2019 12:00 PM - 1:15 PM PT
CLE Expert Investigations Using Plaintiff Only Databases
Tue 10/8/2019 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM PT