Category Event
Next Page >>
Click to hide past events.
CLE Driving Damages in Settlement: The Art of the Deal
Tue 4/2/2019 12:00 PM - 1:15 PM PT
Meetings Women's Caucus call
Wed 4/3/2019 4:30 PM - 5:00 PM PT
CLE Driving Damages in Trials: Hitting Your Marks
Wed 4/10/2019 12:00 PM - 1:15 PM PT
CLE Driving Damages in Mass Litigation: Using the Megaphone
Thu 4/11/2019 12:00 PM - 1:15 PM PT
CLE Communicating to Jurors Across the Ideological Divide
Tue 4/23/2019 12:00 PM - 1:15 PM PT
CLE Jury Selection in 2019
Thu 4/25/2019 12:00 PM - 1:15 PM PT
CLE Using an Ipad Pro from Intake to Trial: What Every Lawyer Needs to Know
Fri 4/26/2019 9:00 AM - 10:15 AM PT
CLE Justice Day 2019
Mon 4/29/2019 - Tue 4/30/2019
Meetings Board of Directors Meeting
Mon 4/29/2019
Special Events Legislative Reception 2019
Mon 4/29/2019 5:30 PM - 7:30 PM PT
CLE Palm Springs Seminar 2019
Fri 5/3/2019 - Sun 5/5/2019
CLE SJCTLA Masters Seminar: Traumatic Brain Injury - 2019
Fri 5/17/2019 12:00 PM - 1:30 PM PT
CLE Effective Discovery Strategies
Tue 5/21/2019 12:00 PM - 1:15 PM PT
CLE Liability in Shared Ride Cases
Thu 5/23/2019 12:00 PM - 1:15 PM PT
CLE Proof in TBI: Understanding Secondary Gain, Effort and TBI
Wed 5/29/2019 12:00 PM - 1:15 PM PT
CLE The Modern Era of Arbitration Law: Concepcion, Class Actions, and How to Beat It
Tue 6/4/2019 12:00 PM - 1:15 PM PT
CLE Mastering Spine Injuries: How to Obtain Full and Fair Value
Tue 6/11/2019 12:00 PM - 1:15 PM PT
Meetings Board of Directors Meeting
Sat 6/22/2019
Meetings Board of Directors Meeting
Sat 9/7/2019
CLE Kaiser Seminar - San Francisco 2019
Tue 10/22/2019 11:00 AM - 5:00 PM PT