Category Event
Note: This month's past events are hidden. Click to view all events.
CLE Updates in Medicare Secondary Payer Act: Set-Asides, Laws, Regulations -- Protecting Your Client’s Benefits.
Tue 12/17/2019 12:00 PM - 1:15 PM PT
CLE Proving Mild Traumatic Brain Injury: Using Radiology, Neuropsychology Test
Wed 12/18/2019 12:00 PM - 1:15 PM PT
CLE Ethical Issues Related to Attorneys Fees
Fri 12/20/2019 12:00 PM - 1:15 PM PT
CLE Expert Investigations Using Plaintiff Only Databases
Thu 1/16/2020 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM PT
CLE Tort and Trial Seminar - Inland Empire 2020
Thu 2/6/2020 5:30 PM PT
CLE Sonoma Travel Seminar 2020
Fri 3/13/2020 - Sat 3/14/2020
Special Events Justice Day 2020 - Save the date
Tue 4/28/2020
CLE Palm Springs Seminar 2020 - Save the Date
Fri 5/1/2020 - Sat 5/2/2020
CLE Hawaii Travel Seminar 2020 - Save the Date
Sat 11/28/2020 - Sat 12/5/2020