Category Event
Next Page >>
Click to hide past events.
Special Events Staff Briefing: Are You In Good Hands?
Mon 2/3/2020 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM PT
CLE Never Pay More Than $30 for Your Client's Medical Records Using Federal Law
Tue 2/4/2020 12:00 PM - 1:15 PM PT
CLE Tort and Trial Seminar - Inland Empire 2020
Thu 2/6/2020 5:30 PM PT
CLE Medical Debt Defense - Actual Defenses and Aggressive Counterclaims to Incorporate into your Law Practice
Wed 2/12/2020 11:00 AM - 12:15 PM PT
CLE Cross-Examination Do's and Don'ts
Thu 2/20/2020 12:00 PM - 1:15 PM PT
Political Reception with Lisa Calderon
Thu 2/20/2020 5:30 PM - 7:00 PM PT
CLE Mild Yet So Complicated: Exploring the Complexities Surrounding Mild Traumatic Brain Injuries
Tue 2/25/2020 9:00 AM - 10:15 AM PT
CLE SMCTLA Seminar: How to Break Through a Stalled Mediation - 2020
Tue 2/25/2020 6:00 PM - 7:30 PM PT
CLE Sonoma Travel Seminar 2020
Fri 3/13/2020 - Sat 3/14/2020
Meetings Board of Directors Meeting
Sat 3/14/2020
CLE Successful Approaches to Voir Dire
Tue 3/24/2020 12:00 PM - 1:15 PM PT
CLE ERISA Issues for Lawyers
Tue 3/31/2020 12:00 PM - 1:15 PM PT
CLE Automated Driving and the Future of Auto Tort
Thu 4/23/2020 11:00 AM - 12:15 PM PT
Special Events Legislative Reception 2020
Mon 4/27/2020
Meetings Board of Directors Meeting
Mon 4/27/2020
CLE Justice Day 2020
Tue 4/28/2020
CLE Palm Springs Seminar 2020
Thu 4/30/2020 - Sat 5/2/2020
CLE 60 Days Before Trial: Successful Preparation Techniques for the Final Days
Thu 5/14/2020 10:00 AM - 11:15 AM PT
Meetings Board of Directors Meeting
Sat 6/20/2020
Meetings Board of Directors Meeting
Sat 9/26/2020
Next Page >>