Category Event
Note: This month's past events are hidden. Click to view all events.
CLE Mild Yet So Complicated: Exploring the Complexities Surrounding Mild Traumatic Brain Injuries
Tue 2/25/2020 9:00 AM - 10:15 AM PT
CLE SMCTLA Seminar: How to Break Through a Stalled Mediation - 2020
Tue 2/25/2020 6:00 PM - 7:30 PM PT
CLE Sonoma Travel Seminar 2020
Fri 3/13/2020 - Sat 3/14/2020
Meetings Board of Directors Meeting
Sat 3/14/2020
CLE Successful Approaches to Voir Dire
Tue 3/24/2020 12:00 PM - 1:15 PM PT
CLE ERISA Issues for Lawyers
Tue 3/31/2020 12:00 PM - 1:15 PM PT
CLE Automated Driving and the Future of Auto Tort
Thu 4/23/2020 11:00 AM - 12:15 PM PT
Special Events Legislative Reception 2020
Mon 4/27/2020
Meetings Board of Directors Meeting
Mon 4/27/2020
CLE Justice Day 2020
Tue 4/28/2020
CLE Palm Springs Seminar 2020
Thu 4/30/2020 - Sat 5/2/2020
CLE 60 Days Before Trial: Successful Preparation Techniques for the Final Days
Thu 5/14/2020 10:00 AM - 11:15 AM PT
Meetings Board of Directors Meeting
Sat 6/20/2020
Meetings Board of Directors Meeting
Sat 9/26/2020
Meetings Board of Directors Meeting
Thu 11/19/2020
CLE CAOC Annual Convention 2020 - Save the Date
Thu 11/19/2020 - Sun 11/22/2020
CLE Hawaii Travel Seminar 2020 - Save the Date
Sat 11/28/2020 - Sat 12/5/2020