Category Event
Next Page >>
Click to hide past events.
CLE Electronic Medical Records – Red Flags, Frustrations, and Practical Pointers
Wed 10/3/2018 12:00 PM - 1:15 PM PT
Special Events Diversity Committee Mixer - Nor Cal 2018
Wed 10/3/2018 5:00 PM - 5:00 PM PT
CLE "So the Plaintiff's on Medicare…" - An Attorney's Guide to Taming the Medicare Monster Before and After Settlement
Wed 10/10/2018 10:00 AM - 11:15 AM PT
CLE List Server Tools and Tips Webinar
Thu 10/11/2018 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM PT
CLE Maximizing the Value of M.I.S.T. Cases
Tue 10/16/2018 12:00 PM - 1:15 PM PT
CLE Environmental Private Nuisance and Anticipatory Nuisance Claims in the 21st Century: Breathing New Life into Ancient Legal Theories
Wed 10/17/2018 10:00 AM - 11:15 AM PT
Special Events October PAC Night 2018
Tue 10/23/2018 5:30 PM - 5:30 PM PT
Special Events San Mateo Judges Night 2018
Wed 10/24/2018
CLE Direct Examination of Expert Witnesses: Preparation is Key
Tue 10/30/2018 12:00 PM - 1:15 PM PT
CLE Becoming a Fearless Cross-Examiner
Tue 11/13/2018 11:00 AM - 12:15 PM PT
CLE Getting What You Need in Discovery in the Big Truck Case
Wed 11/14/2018 12:00 PM - 1:15 PM PT
Board meetings Board of Governors Meeting
Thu 11/15/2018
CLE CAOC Annual Convention 2018
Thu 11/15/2018 - Sun 11/18/2018
CLE How the Defense Values a Case
Thu 11/15/2018 12:00 PM - 1:15 PM PT
Special Events Women's Caucus Convention Party
Thu 11/15/2018 7:30 PM - 7:30 PM PT
Special Events NLD Convention Party
Fri 11/16/2018 9:00 PM - 9:00 PM PT
Special Events Installation and Awards Dinner 2018
Sat 11/17/2018
CLE Winning Strategies For Proving And Trying The Traumatic Brain Injury Case
Mon 11/19/2018 1:00 PM - 2:15 PM PT
CLE Hawaii Travel Seminar 2018
Sat 11/24/2018 - Sat 12/1/2018
CLE Delay in Diagnosis of Cancer Cases- What’s Recoverable and What’s Not
Wed 11/28/2018 12:00 PM - 1:15 PM PT