Category Event
Note: This month's past events are hidden. Click to view all events.
CLE Unifying the Tribal Divides with David Ball and Artemis Malekpour
Thu 7/18/2019 12:00 PM - 1:30 PM PT
CLE Advanced Visual Advocacy II
Tue 7/23/2019 12:00 PM - 1:15 PM PT
CLE A Nitty, Gritty, Down and Dirty Discussion of Depositions and Cross-Examination
Wed 7/24/2019 12:00 PM - 1:15 PM PT
Special Events Nor Cal Night at the Ballpark 2019
Wed 7/31/2019
CLE Top 10 Trial Advocacy Books
Thu 8/1/2019 12:00 PM - 1:15 PM PT
Special Events Diversity Networking Mixer - So Cal 2019
Fri 8/2/2019 5:30 PM - 8:00 PM PT
CLE David(Mittleman) vs. Goliath: Representing Victims of Sexual Assault Against Faceless Institutions
Wed 8/14/2019 9:00 AM - 10:15 AM PT
CLE Liens and MSAs: The Compliance Issues You Need to Know About
Thu 8/15/2019 12:00 PM - 1:15 PM PT
Deadlines CAOC Board Nominations Close
Fri 8/16/2019
CLE Motor Vehicle Property Damage Estimation and Claims Process
Wed 8/21/2019 11:00 AM - 12:15 PM PT
CLE Techniques for Effective Voir Dire
Thu 8/22/2019 12:00 PM - 1:15 PM PT
CLE Protecting Your Clients from ERISA Liens & Collections
Tue 8/27/2019 12:00 PM - 1:15 PM PT
Meetings Board of Directors Meeting
Sat 9/7/2019
CLE Kaiser Seminar - San Francisco 2019
Tue 10/22/2019 11:00 AM - 5:00 PM PT
Special Events San Mateo Judges Night 2019
Wed 10/23/2019
CLE CAOC Annual Convention 2019
Thu 11/14/2019 - Sat 11/16/2019
Meetings Board of Directors Meeting
Thu 11/14/2019
Special Events Installation and Awards Dinner 2019
Sat 11/16/2019
Special Events Awards Dinner Tribute Book Ad 2019
Sat 11/16/2019
CLE Hawaii Travel Seminar 2019
Sat 11/30/2019 - Sat 12/7/2019