Installation and Awards Dinner 2015



This form is for the 2015 dinner


For the CAOC 2016 Installation and Awards Dinner

please go to:



November 7, 2015
6:00 pm Hosted Wine Reception
7:00 pm Dinner
Palace Hotel, San Francisco
CAOC Award Recipients
Robert E. Cartwright Award • Brian J. Panish
Marvin E. Lewis Award • Lesley A. Clement
Edward I. Pollock Award • Mark P. Robinson
Legislator of the Year• Assemblymember Mark Stone

Consumer Attorney of the Year - Award Finalists
B. Robert Allard, Lauren A. Cerri and Mark J. Boskovich
Lesley Ann Clement, Valerie Dawson, Daniel U. Smith and Valerie T. McGinty
Roger A. Dreyer and Kelsey J. Fischer
Andrew S. Friedman, Theodore J. Pintar, Steven M. Jodlowski and Ingrid M. Evans
Robert J. Nelson, Lexi J. Hazam, Eric R. Havian, Stephen S. Hasegawa and Edward H. Arens
Craig M. Peters and S. Anoush Lancaster
David M. Ring
Gregory G. Rizio and Darren M. Pirozzi

Street Fighter of the Year - Award Finalists
Torsten M. Bassell and Nicole Lari-Joni
David M. deRubertis and Norman Pine
Micha Star Liberty
Sarah R. London
Kimberly M. Swierenga and Frank J. Fox