Category Event
Next Page >>
Note: This month's past events are hidden. Click to view all events.
Deadlines CAOC Board Nominations Close
Fri 8/24/2018
CLE Jury Selection with Decision Data
Thu 8/30/2018 12:00 PM - 2:15 PM PT
CLE Social Media, Electronic Discovery, & the HITECH Act
Wed 9/5/2018 11:00 AM - 12:15 PM PT
CLE Rules of The Road – A Lawyer’s Guide to Proving Liability - Exposing and Defeating the Defense's Malingering Myth
Thu 9/6/2018 8:30 AM - 9:45 AM PT
CLE Expert Investigations Using Plaintiff Only Databases
Thu 9/13/2018 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM PT
Board meetings Board of Governors Meeting
Sat 9/15/2018
CLE SMCTLA Seminar: Jury Selection and Motions in Limine - 2018
Mon 9/17/2018 5:30 PM - 7:30 PM PT
CLE Enhancing Damages in Wrongful Death Cases
Tue 9/18/2018 12:00 PM - 1:15 PM PT
CLE Proof and Brain Injuries: PTSD And Its Relationship To TBI And Other Associated Psychological Conditions
Tue 9/25/2018 12:00 PM - 1:15 PM PT
CLE The New Federal Tax Law: the Implications are Surprisingly Bad for Plaintiffs and their Lawyers.
Thu 9/27/2018 12:00 PM - 1:15 PM PT
CLE California Women Trial Skills Conference
Fri 9/28/2018 - Sun 9/30/2018
CLE SJCTLA and ADC Masters Seminar: Motions for Summary Judgment - 2018
Fri 9/28/2018 12:00 PM - 1:30 PM PT
CLE List Server Tools and Tips Webinar
Thu 10/11/2018 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM PT
Special Events San Mateo Judges Night 2018
Wed 10/24/2018
CLE CAOC Annual Convention 2018
Thu 11/15/2018 - Sun 11/18/2018
Board meetings Board of Governors Meeting
Thu 11/15/2018
Special Events Installation and Awards Dinner 2018
Sat 11/17/2018
Deadlines Awards Dinner Tribute Book Ad 2018
Sat 11/17/2018
CLE Hawaii Travel Seminar 2018
Sat 11/24/2018 - Sat 12/1/2018
CLE Delay in Diagnosis of Cancer Cases- What’s Recoverable and What’s Not
Wed 11/28/2018 12:00 PM - 1:15 PM PT