Category Event
Note: This month's past events are hidden. Click to view all events.
CLE Confidentiality Agreements in Family Law Settings
Tue 2/19/2019 12:00 PM - 1:15 PM PT
CLE Handling Your Mass Torts Case In House
Wed 2/20/2019 12:00 PM - 1:15 PM PT
CLE Social Media and the Client: Practical Guidelines to Avoid Potential Pitfalls
Wed 2/27/2019 12:00 PM - 1:15 PM PT
Deadlines Leadership Academy application deadline
Thu 2/28/2019
CLE Sonoma Travel Seminar 2019
Fri 3/8/2019 - Sun 3/10/2019
Meetings Women's Caucus call
Wed 4/3/2019 4:30 PM - 5:00 PM PT
Meetings Women's Caucus call
Wed 4/3/2019 4:30 PM - 5:00 PM PT
CLE Justice Day 2019
Mon 4/29/2019 - Tue 4/30/2019
Special Events Legislative Reception 2019
Mon 4/29/2019 5:30 PM - 7:30 PM PT
CLE Palm Springs Seminar 2019
Fri 5/3/2019 - Sun 5/5/2019
CLE CAOC Annual Convention 2019 - Save the Date
Thu 11/14/2019 - Sun 11/17/2019
CLE Hawaii Travel Seminar 2019 - Save the Date
Sat 11/30/2019 - Sat 12/7/2019