Category Event
Next Page >>
Note: This month's past events are hidden. Click to view all events.
CLE The Hidden Medical Records Needed in Medical Negligence Cases
Wed 5/31/2017 12:00 PM - 1:15 PM PT
CLE Maximizing the Value of M.I.S.T. Cases
Tue 6/6/2017 10:00 AM - 11:15 AM PT
CLE Understanding the Fair Debt Collection Practices Act
Wed 6/7/2017 12:00 PM - 1:15 PM PT
CLE What’s Going On? eDiscovery and FRCP Amendment Implementation--Practice and Precedent
Tue 6/13/2017 11:00 AM - 12:15 PM PT
Special Events NLD Night at Ballpark 2017
Fri 6/16/2017
CLE Bad Faith in Personal Injury Cases
Tue 6/20/2017 12:00 PM - 1:15 PM PT
CLE Litigating Elder Abuse/Neglect in Assisted Living Facilities
Wed 6/21/2017 12:00 PM - 1:15 PM PT
CLE Lake Tahoe Seminar 2017
Fri 6/23/2017 - Sat 6/24/2017
CLE Trucking Crash Cases – Gaining Knowledge and Pursuing Justice
Tue 6/27/2017 12:00 PM - 1:15 PM PT
CLE Developing the Income Loss Claim for the Self-Employed Individual
Thu 6/29/2017 12:00 PM - 1:15 PM PT
Deadlines Award Nomination Deadline
Fri 6/30/2017
Board meetings Board of Governors Meeting
Sat 7/15/2017
Special Events Leadership Academy - Session B
Sat 8/5/2017 - Sun 8/6/2017
CLE List Server Tools and Tips Webinar
Wed 9/13/2017 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM PT
Board meetings Board of Governors Meeting
Sat 9/16/2017
CLE Expert Investigations Using Plaintiff Only Databases
Wed 10/18/2017 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM PT
CLE List Server Tools and Tips Webinar
Wed 11/15/2017 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM PT
Board meetings Board of Governors Meeting
Thu 11/16/2017
CLE CAOC Annual Convention 2017
Thu 11/16/2017 - Sun 11/19/2017
CLE Hawaii Travel Seminar 2017
Sat 11/25/2017 - Sat 12/2/2017