December 2018

Category Event
Click to hide past events.
CLE Hawaii Travel Seminar 2018
Sat 11/24/2018 - Sat 12/1/2018
CLE But You Didn’t Tell Me That! New Mandatory Disclosures Before Mediation
Tue 12/4/2018 12:00 PM - 1:15 PM PT
CLE Resolving Subrogation/Reimbursement Claims: Updates in ERISA
Wed 12/5/2018 12:00 PM - 1:15 PM PT
CLE Low-Cost PI Marketing With A Great Return On Investment
Thu 12/6/2018 10:00 AM - 11:15 AM PT
CLE Onglyza: Heart Failure Injuries and the FDA Mandated Label Change
Tue 12/11/2018 12:00 PM - 1:15 PM PT
CLE The A to Z on Helping Challenging Clients
Wed 12/12/2018 12:00 PM - 1:15 PM PT
CLE Running an Efficient Law Office & Reducing Overhead
Thu 12/13/2018 12:00 PM - 1:15 PM PT
CLE Jury Selection with Decision Data
Thu 12/13/2018 3:00 PM - 5:15 PM PT
CLE Client Attraction and the Perfect Practice
Fri 12/14/2018 11:00 AM - 12:15 PM PT
CLE Understanding Medicare Set Asides
Tue 12/18/2018 12:00 PM - 1:15 PM PT
CLE Visual Advocacy
Wed 12/19/2018 12:00 PM - 1:15 PM PT