Category Event
Note: This month's past events are hidden. Click to view all events.
CLE Litigation-Driven Science; Pulling Back the Curtain
Tue 6/22/2021 12:00 PM - 1:15 PM PT
CLE The Fast & The Furious – Speed is only ONE Factor
Wed 6/23/2021 11:00 AM - 12:15 PM PT
Meetings Board of Directors Meeting
Fri 6/25/2021
Special Events Leadership Academy Session 2 - 2021
Sat 6/26/2021 9:00 AM - 12:00 PM PT
Deadlines Award Nomination Deadline
Wed 6/30/2021
CLE TBI—Neuropsychology, Exaggeration and How to Combat Negative Test Results
Wed 6/30/2021 12:00 PM - 1:15 PM PT
CLE Using Cognitive Science and Behavioral Economics in the Courtroom
Wed 7/28/2021 12:00 PM - 1:15 PM PT
Special Events Leadership Academy Session 3 - 2021
Sat 8/28/2021 9:00 AM - 12:00 PM PT
Meetings Board of Directors Meeting
Fri 9/17/2021
Special Events Leadership Academy Session 4 - 2021
Sat 10/23/2021 9:00 AM - 12:00 PM PT
Meetings Board of Directors Meeting
Thu 11/18/2021
CLE CAOC Annual Convention 2021
Thu 11/18/2021 - Sun 11/21/2021