CAOC 2012 Elections
Officers and Board of Directors
Ballot open Oct 29 - Nov 1, 2012
In this final stage of the CAOC election, the 2013 Board will elect the Secretary, Treasurer, Financial Secretary, Parliamentarian, and the Board of Directors.
  • List of all candidates (including uncontested) (PDF)
  • The only contested races are:
    • xxxxx
    • xxxx
You must log in on the website to open the ballot.
Online ballot information
  • All votes must be submitted using the online ballot.
  • Voters must log in on website to access the ballot.
  • Once you submit your vote, you will not be allowed to enter the ballot again.
  • All ballots must be cast by 5:00 p.m. Thursday, November 1, 2012.
For assistance with website registration,
contact TrialSmith at 800-443-1757
or 916-442-6902 ext 113.
The PDFs above can be opened using Adobe Acrobat Reader -
free software available at the Adobe website.