CAOC 2011 Election
Statements of Candidates for Contested Positions
Do not submit this page to CAOC -
all votes must be submitted on the online ballot

Board of Governors in District 3
will be elected by members in their District.
All other offices (statewide and district) are uncontested.

Los Angeles County (excluding Claremont and Pomona)

(vote for up to eight)
  David M. Arbogast
  Mike Arias
  Joseph M. Barrett
  Shehnaz Bhujwala
  Scott J. Corwin
  Bahar Dejban
  John F. "Jack" Denove
  Bill Karns
  Shawn Khorrami
  Shawn J. McCann
  Mark A. Ozzello
  David M. Ring
  Ibiere Seck
  Paul D. Stevens
The files linked above are PDFs which can be opened
using Adobe Acrobat Reader - free software
available at the Adobe website.
Return to 2011 Election page